New Testament Christian School Teachers & Staff

New Testament Christian School Teachers & Staff 2017-08-14T14:53:33+00:00

School Administration

Rodd Rodriguez, Principal

Dr. Rodd Rodriguez – Principal

rrodriguez@tntcsplymouth.com

Dr. Paul Jehle – Founding Principal

Dr. Paul Jehle – Founding Principal

pjehle@tntcsplymouth.com

Mrs. Michelle Chiaramonte – School Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Michelle Chiaramonte – School Administrative Assistant

admin@tntcsplymouth.com

"Mrs.

Mrs. Alice Munafo – Administrative Assistant

questions@tntchurch.net

Teaching Staff

Mr. Glenn Stone - High School Science Teacher

Rev. Glenn Stone – High School Science Teacher

gstone@tntcsplymouth.com

Jendin Geisler

Mrs. Jendin Geisler – Jr./Sr. High Teacher

jgeisler@tntcsplymouth.com

"Mrs.

Mrs. Cathy Grote – Math and Elementary Teacher

cgrote@tntcsplymouth.com

"Mr.

Mr. Ben Harris – Elementary & Jr./Sr. High Teacher

bharris@tntcsplymouth.com

2016-17

Dr. Paul Jehle – Jr./Sr. High Teacher

pjehle@tntcsplymouth.com

pierre-jackie-2016a

Mrs. Jackie Pierre – Elementary Music Teacher

jpierre@tntcsplymouth.com

2016-17

Mrs. Karen Rodriguez – Jr./Sr. High Teacher

krodriguez@tntcsplymouth.com

2016-17

Dr. Rodd Rodriguez – Jr./Sr. High Teacher

rrodriguez@tntcsplymouth.com

2016-17

Mrs. Carol Stone – Elementary Teacher

cstone@tntcsplymouth.com

"Mrs.

Mrs. Cheryl Tonello – Elementary & Jr./Sr. High Teacher

ctonello@tntcsplymouth.com

2016-17

Mr. Allan Turner – Jr./Sr. High Teacher

aturner@tntcsplymouth.com

2016-17

Mrs. Virginia Turner – Elementary Teacher

vturner@tntcsplymouth.com